Nanny available in Enumclaw, WA - 578675 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like the idea of working closely with one family and being able to know what their expectations of how they would like their children to be cared for. I also like knowing that when the parent(s) come home from work they daily things such as dishes, cleaning, etc. are done so they only have to worry about spending time with their children.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:578675

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I went to school for Early Childhood Education and had the chance to work in an onsite Preschool. I've also worked in a few different Daycares as both a Lead and Assistant teacher. As well as working in Daycares I've also provided childcare for neighbors, family friends, etc. I have experience working with children from Infant to School Age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.