Lynda a Nanny for Hire in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My daughter-in-law is a nanny and thought that I would be a great one too. I would like to become more involved with a small circle of little friends.

Lynda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:287127

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: My work in education spans 25 years. I did early childcare (past and present), taught preschool , elementary and highschool, plus tutored and interpreted for the deaf. I can renew all of my First Aid/CPR, food handlers permits

Additional Comments: Please don't let my age concern you. I look young and am young at heart yet I have the loving way of a grandma. It's the best of both worlds. I enjoy the pool and biking and hiking. I have great attendance. My career span 25+ years in pre-12 education. My education includes a Career and Technical Education Teacher Certificate to teach High School from Central Washington State University. I also have college credit classes for early childhood educaton and have completed 40 hours of STARS training classes in Early Childhood Education.I would love to work in the Enumclaw, Maple Valley/Enumclaw, Buckley area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.