Nanny available in enon, OH - 495984 - Nannies4hire.com

brandi a Nanny for Hire in Enon, OH 45323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have my Bachelors degree at wright state in Early childhood education.I adore kids.I believe I am great with them and I will do my best to teach them and care for them like I would for my own.

brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:495984

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids at a learning center for 8 years in the preschool/kindergarten classroom and school age kids. I also worked at another learning center before that for 2 years. I have worked with infants to 12 year old kids and have occasionally babysat since I was 13 years old.

Additional Comments: I enjoy doing arts and crafts. It is one of my favorite things to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.