Megan a Nanny for Hire in Enola, PA 17025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. Children are always so chearful and make you smile. I have always enjoyed taking care of kids and I think that taking care of kids it the best reward that you can have in life.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:577835

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a family for an entire summer. It was a family of 6 kids ranging from ages of 2 years old up to 10 years old. I would take the kids outside to play on the swing set, take them bike riding, take them swimming at my parents pool when my parents where home. I would play board games with the children read books and get the kids ready for bed at night time. I would also cook and fix all the meals for the children. If the famil asked me to do light housework I was more than willing to do that as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.