Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Englishtown, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:612781

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Gabriella and I have babysat and worked in a daycare for 5+ years caring for children of all age ranges. I also come from a big Italian family so I think that is where my love and care for children comes from :) I want to continue working with children for the summer while showing off my fun and responsible personality. I currently attend The College Of New Jersey where I am majoring in Elementary Education and English.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.