Nanny available in Englishtown, NJ - 597120 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaine a Nanny for Hire in Englishtown, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

Jaine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:597120

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I currently have the pleasure of watching my niece (age 5) & nephew (soon to be 4) at their home in Englishtown. Because of our unique situation of us being family, I would consider myself more flexible than the average nanny watching multiple children. It is my #1 priority to make sure that each child has something to look forward to everyday. Whether it be as simple as a special snack or having a fun filled day at the splash park or beach. I consider myself to have a strong motherly instinct and very hands-on attitude when it comes to the attention I give a child. When in a setting of a bunch of adults and someone's daughter or son has tagged along, I find myself gravitate to making sure that child feels included and is having as much fun as the adults. I'll do headstands if that's what it takes to get a giggle. There are numerous benefits to an "in-home daycare" setting. From your child receiving more individual attention to learning to socialize with children of different ages in a comfortable environment that feels almost like home. Now for the more formal information - my job duties include but not limited to; drop-off and pick-up children to and from school; get children on and off bus; prepare and serve snacks, breakfast, lunch, & dinner; bathe and dress children for the day and/or for bed; effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise; assist children with completing educational tasks; create and carry out daily plans that meet the physical and emotional needs of the children; discuss daily, how the day went, as well as any disciplinary problems with parents. I do provide my own transportation; I am willing to take your child to school and/or activities, as well as pick-up & drop-off your child to and from your home. Although I know this is very common more than ever, your child must be non-allergic to pets, both cats and dogs, and peanut products. Miles, a pug, is a snuggly old man of a dog. Marshal, tabby cat, is very much kept to himself but will give you a leg rub when ready for attention. He is also very lenient when it comes to a child's love that can be sometimes a little rough. If you feel we may possibly be a good match, please feel free contact me! The more questions the better!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.