Nanny available in Englishtown, NJ - 58725 - Nannies4hire.com

Marjorie a Nanny for Hire in Englishtown, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved babies and children. Growing up as a teenager, I was THE neighborhood babysitter and moms always wanted me to care for their children. After high school, I realized I truly love what I do and decided to continue this throughout college and beyond.

Marjorie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:58725

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a career nanny/personal assistant for over 15 years. I love and adore babies and children. I am very loving, warm, positive and fun! You name it - I've done ain't as far as childcare duties. I am very organized and do an excellent job of keeping up with the home. I have impeccable references and a great résumé, that I will happily provide upon request. Promise you won't be disappointed! :)

Additional Comments: I look forward to being a part of the right family! You won't be disappointed =)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.