Lauran a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, OH 45322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have grown up with a passion for working with kids. Once I had a daughter of my own becoming a nanny was a no brainer. I got to pursue my passion and keep my daughter with me.

Lauran nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:636834

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Lauran. I am twenty-two years old and live in Englewood. I have a daughter who is four and a half years old and is in preschool. I live at home with my parents and older brother. I am currently seeking a new position due to the fact that the hours at my current job are diminishing due to changes in my employers' schedules. I am looking for 1-2 children to be able to watch out of my non-smoking home. My family does have a few pets. We have two very family friendly dogs and one cat. I have grown up around little kids as my mom did daycare in our home for 15 years. The last five years of my mom doing daycare I was able to really help out and assist her as I was home-schooled during that time. After my daughter was born, I became a nanny for a little boy. I cared for him for three and a half years, until he began school. I began my current job as soon as my last job ended. I have been with this family for almost a year now. I care for their three children. I have experience caring for multiple children at one time and for children ranging in age from three days old through ten years old. I truly love being a nanny and couldn't imagine doing anything else! I think it is important for kids to be able to get out and socialize with other kids, whether it be with kids they know or kids they meet at the park. Some of our favorite things to do include story time at the local library, Boonshoft Museum of Discovery, going to the local water park, occasional trips where we go out to eat, Jumpy's in Troy, etc. When I'm not working I keep busy with my own daughter, helping out church and with our Wednesday night church program Good Newz Kids, being outdoors and spending time with friends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.