Nanny available in Englewood, OH - 128257 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, OH 45322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow. I have worked in a childcare center and I am looking for more one on one with the children as well as the parents.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:128257

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 12 years old both as a babysitter and in a daycare center at the last child care center I worked in I was the assistant director before I left.

Additional Comments: I am outgoing and love having fun. I know how to plan trips that are close to home. I am wanting to help the family keep their home clean as well. I feel that reading and trips to the library are important too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.