Nanny available in Englewood, NJ - 743860 - Nannies4hire.com

Gladys a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, NJ 07631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like to help a family to have peace , happiness and peace of mind , knowing that their children are in good hands while playing professionally in their activities and at the same time I have a good job .

Gladys nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:743860

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My experience with children has been very important for me and for them , it's nice to know that you started to Caring one baby from 9 months to 4 years and someday when this baby has 7 years old and you became to meet with him, he remembers some of those things that you did together spontaneously remember . You wonder : How Can one child was so small save as many things in your heart and memories? . And it is so great when he remember that things and smile. This is very close to be happy.

Additional Comments: It would be great to have the opportunity to meet so that you can make a good choice , with me are honesty, responsible, commitment , excellent professional and the possibility if you decide and want that your children learn another language: Spanish.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.