Nanny available in englewood, NJ - 399357 - Nannies4hire.com

Sindy a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, NJ 07631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to make an impact on their lives. a career as a nanny is a good choice. I find a great deal of satisfaction in it.

Sindy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:399357

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am 29 years old. I love to work with children. I have experience being a nanny for 6 years. I am available for all ages. I am honest, responsible, loving, hard working, patient and friendly and a non smoker. I am excellent driver and trustworthy. (Have own car). I have worked with new born, ages 3, 6 and 8. The Responsibilities I have had include childcare; feeding and laundry , Duties like dropping off in the morning and picking up children from school, reading, playing with them, taking them to activities, play dates, helping them with school work, Typical hours are M-F 7am -5 pm or 6pm with an occasional late evenings. And willing to submit to a background check. Please e-mail me or call me if you are interested hope to have an interview. I have excellent references. Thank you so much for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.