Annette a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, NJ 07631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am studying to be a teacher. I want to be able to understand each child and understand the different needs they need. I have been working with kids since 2004 and I would not trade any experience I have had.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:393514

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Ridgefield, NJ Job Title/Responsibilities: Childcare Childcare for this family with one child; Tuesdays from 9am to 10pm and on the weekends; feeding, playing, changing, keeping child active and safe, meals, picking up after child, etc. # of children: 1 Ages of children (when began): infant Dates: December 2008 current Fairview, NJ Job Title/Responsibilities: Childcare I provided childcare for this family with one child. I cared for the child when she would arrive from school. # of children: 1 Ages of children ( when began) 7 years old Dates: 2007-2008 Recreation of Englewood ) Englewood, NJ Job/Title Responsibilities: Childcare After-school program working with children ranging in ages from 5 yrs. to 11 yrs. old. Helping with homework, playing games, activities every Friday that involved dancing, talent shows, drawing, anything that a child can do to express themselves. I also worked at the summer camp # of children: 15 Ages of children (when began): 5yrs. 11yrs. old Dates: September 2005 present

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at Bergen Community College. I have been working with kids for the past 9 years. I have worked with new born up until the age of 14. I am studying to be a Spanish teacher. I love how exciting kids are to learn and I love the fact that I can be a part of it. I was class president in High School. I have worked with families, after school programs, and summer camps. I am very outgoing. I like to read, I like to teach how to dance Spanish music. During my time at the after school I taught pre-k thru 2nd grade how to dance Spanish music and at the end of the school year we put a show on for the parents. It was truly a great feeling. I love to see people smile because once you get to know me its all you would want to do. I hope that I can become a potential candidate. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.