Grace a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, FL 34224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can have that personal relationship with children. I also want to be able to relieve parents of many of the daily needs that come with having children.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:674460

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a wide variety of families with children of all ages. I love to form personal relationships with the kids and make them feel as comfortable as possible with me. I have always been a firm believer in exposing kids to culture, nature and anything else in their surroundings.

Additional Comments: I will be coming down to Englewood to live with my dad, but only from January 1- March 1.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.