Nanny available in Englewood, FL - 294455 - Nannies4hire.com

Helen a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, FL 34224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children encouraging the creativity and curiosity, they bring me joy and I give them love and caring.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:294455

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Over the last 30 years living in New England USA, I am from England originally. I have worked with several families doing child care/ mothers helper. However mostly worked in Day care and pre-schools so have all my security checks in VT, NH and FL. Looking for a family to take care of here in the Englewood area of Florida where I now make my home. My two son's are 35 and 32 and have their own homes in New England. I love working with children and am an artist and energy worker. I can provide references from school owners I have worked for as well as parents and long time friends. I look forward to hearing from you

Additional Comments: I am willing to drive to surrounding areas, if you are not located in Englewood


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.