Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, FL 34223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and I think that you could be having the worst day in the world, but children seem to lighten up your day instantly! I am a hard worker and love seeing kids grow to their full potential! Moving back down to florida soon after graduation from college and looking for some great families to work with! Please check out my profile and contact me if you're interested!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:266292

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a teenager but my most recent experience was nanning for 2 boys, ages 5 and 8! I was with the 5 year old all day and was responsible for meals, and making sure he was getting ready for kindergarden! I would take them to the beach, zoo, museums, putt-putt, etc. I have experience also working as a summer camp counselor. I worked atCamp in SC for 5 summers working with children ages 7-16.. In 2008 I worked in WV and cared for children 7-16. The responsibilities that I was in charge of (depending on the age group) were waking them up, taking them to the bathroom, caring for them all day, including meals, encouraging them through out their day and participating in everything they did. I am CPR/First Aid Certified and am also certified for use of the Epipen! I love planning out activities for children and encourage and tutor them in thier studies! I love having fun with kids and I hope that you would consider me!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.