Nanny available in Englewood, CO - 765779 - Nannies4hire.com

Hope a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because children are adventurous, caring, passionate and creative. I love being part of their daily explorations and learning.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:765779

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My name is Hope and I will be a senior at CU Boulder this fall! I am studying Psychology and Spanish with plans to go to nursing school and focus on pediatric nursing after getting my bachelors at CU. During nursing school I plan to specialize in pediatric oncology. I started babysitting as soon as I received my certification when I was 12 years old. Once I began driving, I immediately started nannying as well. I have nannied for 4 different families for the past 4 years and still have great relationships with each of them. In addition, I also have over 4 families that I babysit for periodically. I love working with kids and watching them learn and grow everyday!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.