Nanny available in Englewood, CO - 527900 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know that it suits me and that I can relate to children very well. I have always loved children and caring for them. All through highschool and college I have nannied and have founf that I enjoy it so much. I love the relationship that forms between me and the family. It is like they become your family too. Being comfortable not only for me but for the family is very crucial. I have always been able to click with the families and almost immediately become a part of it. I find annoying to be very rewarding. My mission is to exceed the families expectations and to ultimately make their lives a little but smoother. I hope to be your nanny for your bundle of joy!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:527900

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of babysitting experience. All through middle school and high school and college that was more so my job then anything. Families were always asking me to babysit for them. So it felt like I almost was a nanny for some families. I fully enjoy being around kids and caring for them.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny would be ideal for me. I absolutely love kids and caring for them. I am smart and can nanny anywhere from newborns to young kids. I am very experienced and would love the opportunity to nanny for your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.