Dakota a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed working with children and I feel that the opportunity to be a positive, supportive, and protective influence in a child's life is one that should not be passed up. I plan to have a family of my own when the time is right and I feel that any time spent with a child before hand would be beneficial.

Dakota nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:507719

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I spent a few years caring for two children-brothers. Graycen was 2 when I started and Garrett was 11. I spent nearly every weekend and a few days out of the week with them for two years. This included overnight care, hygiene, and meals. I also spent a few years babysitting on a regular basis for a brother and sister. Both children were wonderful but moved out of state, this ending my stay with them. I also spent a 10 day period housesitting and watching two brothers, one of which was 11. The other, older brother was 13 at the time. Additionally, I've spent six months caring for a five year old and nine year old averaging around 50-55 hours a week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.