Nanny available in Englewood, CO - 483515 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I enjoy being able to teach them and to put a smile on their face. I believe being a nanny is one of the most rewarding careers because you get to be a part of watching a child grow and develop and become something amazing. Also, it allows me to be able to be a child again (in a sense), and who wouldn't want that?!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:483515

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have various experience with children. I nannied for a little boy (age 8) for a year as well as nannied for our family friends' children (ages 2-10). I've also babysat since I was 12 years old and have loved every minute! As a nanny, I would read to the children, take them to the library, to the zoo, to playgrounds and "Explore and More," (a place for children to build things and play with science experiments, and such). I would work with them on homework, we'd play sports, swim, color, cook and watch some occasional "Sponge Bob." I also did light housecleaning for the families. I am the type of nanny/babysitter that gets involved with the child. I encourage the child's creativity and schoolwork and also make it fun for them. I am mature, reliable, dependable, energetic, bubbly and first and foremost, put the child's safety and well-being before anything else.

Additional Comments: I was CPR and First Aid certified in 2007. While I have not kept my certification current, I am more than willing to become re-certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.