jenna a Nanny for Hire in Englewood, CO 80111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's such a joy working with kids and making them happy. In the future I wish to become a elementary school teacher. It would be a great to get some more experience.

jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:459401

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO

My past childcare experience: Babysat since I was 12 for all different families, At age 16 I worked at a pre school called a before and after school program where the kids would come in before school and then after. While working there we did crafts,cooking,movie time with the kids. During the summer there would be lots a field trips to the pool and lots of outside activites. After working there I then became a part time nanny for a family after school for about a year an half. Two wonderful boys ages 1 and 11. After graduating high school i did a semester of college in Idaho. After the semester I became a nanny for 3 boys in Oklahoma City for about 4 to 5 months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.