amy a Nanny for Hire in Enfield, CT 06086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just absolutly adore children. This is a great job to have until im ready to become a mother myself and until I complete my degree as an elementary school teacher.. ive got about 2 1/2yrs left.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:436260

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for 4 families. I will give my references upon request. I also have references for families ive occasionally babysat for.

Additional Comments: I am willing to occasionally take on weekends.. a few hours or even overnight if the parents would like to get away for a bit together.. since im taking a 1 1/2yr break off school im avalible for last minute calls to come over.. I will be very dedicated to the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.