Marley a Nanny for Hire in Endicott, NY 13760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch and help children grow. As a nanny you get to be with them every step of the way. While learning through trips to the park, zoo, library, etc. I love to read, do arts and crafts, play games and help your child learn and grow everyday!

Marley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677411

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families ever since I was a young teen. I knew I wanted to be a teacher/caregiver from a small age. I went to school and graduated in 2011 with my early childhood education degree. And have been working as a teacher for the pas 3 years. I have worked with toddlers for a year and preschoolers for the past 2. But have sub in classes and worked with children from infant to 5 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.