Elise a Nanny for Hire in Endicott, NY 13760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think becoming a nanny will give me an opportunity to work with children while also having an opportunity to live in a new place. I hope to be able to help children with early learning experience or enhance their experiences at school.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:430670

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, MN, NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI, TN, VT, DC, BC, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began very early in life as I am one of six children, having three younger siblings, a twin brother and an older brother. From there, I moved to babysitting at a young age and continued to do this all through high school. When I went to college, most of my childcare experience came from working in the classroom (I have experience in all grades from Pre-K to 5th grade) and helping with a local childcare provider while I was at home. I also now have experience with substitute teaching - including a lot of experience at the high school level. I have begun babysitting on occasion again.

Additional Comments: I have a valid NYS initial teacher's certification in early childhood and childhood education as well as a 7-12 English teaching certificate and have experienced various long term, temporary, substitute positions as well as day-to-day substitute teaching.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.