Nanny available in Encino, CA - 352324 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Encino, CA 91316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 10 years and love working with children. I have never seen myself doing anything else. There is no better job then laughing and playing with a child.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:352324

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families with up to three children of all ages including infants up to teens. I am comfortable and experienced with changing, feeding, bathing, sleep training, potty training, etc. I'm able to have children on set schedule or relaxed schedule depending on the parents request. I am comfortable working closely with parents to achieve positive attitude and behavior from children.

Additional Comments: I feel that there is nothing more rewarding then providing a safe comfortable environment for children. It is truly a pleasure to watch children learn and grow and find who they are.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.