Nanny available in Encino, CA - 148463 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Encino, CA 91316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be helpful to a family who needs an extra set of hands, regardless of whatever reason they need a nanny. I love children of all ages, they are so intelligent and you can truly learn from them. In the same respect they pick up on everything they see, no matter their age. That is why I think it is good to always show your best side and really be a good role model for kids.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:148463

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over 6 years of experience. I have been with the same family for over 4 years. When I started their girls were 18 months and 5 years old. I currently work with two families. Both families have highly gifted and profoundly gifted children. I am comfortable around all children and believe strongly in being able to solve any problem/tantrum with talking and understanding. I have no problem with picking up or dropping off children at school and activities, taking the children on errands for mom, or picking up after the children. Meal preparation is not a problem either. I do not eat fast food, and I believe the foundation to a healthy life, is healthy eating. I can be very creative with food, especially the "icky" ones.

Additional Comments: I currently work with two families Monday - Friday during the school year. The families both have children who are gifted and profoundly gifted. I'm currently looking for weekend work and part time work when summer arrives.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.