Nanny available in Encinitas , CA - 682241 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariana a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas , CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Learn better English

Mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682241

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi Family My name is Mariana xx and if you need some extra help you can contact me, this is my experience. Im 28 years old and in graduate in Gastronomy, yes I'm a Chef but I'm here in San Diego trying to learn better English, I have more than 4 years experience working with children here in San Diego, I live in Encinitas. * I have more than 2 working with TRIPLETS and living in. * My second job was with 4 kids at the same time baby 5 months her sister 2years her brother 4 years and the big sister 6 years old, I was with this family for a year living in too. * In my currently job (Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm in Del Mar) I have 2 kids the baby have 7 month and the girl have 5 years. *And actually sometimes I care two kids more (5 years and 8 years old in Rancho Santa Fe) *I have my own car (ford 2012, clean record) of course I'm a good cooking and I speak Spanish and English a little Italian. If you would like more about me just let me know, thanks. Greetings..!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.