Nanny available in Encinitas, CA - 671311 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas, CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because I love children and believe that they are a very important part of our future! I think all children benefit from a loving and nurturing environment where they can grow and learn at their pace in their homes. I love teaching children and I actually have my Montessori Certification to teach 3-6 year olds. I found that I prefer to work with children in their home rather then in a classroom. One of those reasons is because of the amount of children to adults another is in ones home you are able to deviate easier if need be for schedule and structure. I also love to start with a family when a child is just a baby or around a year old. It's so fun to watch all the stages as they grow and support them in their learning. I would love to apply what I learned in my Montessori training with children that I'd have the privilege to care for. Of course I'd only do this if the parents were okay with it!

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671311

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm a professional loving nanny with more then 15 years of experience. I care for children using love, patience, and positive reinforcement as primary tools. I engage children in various indoor and outdoor activities appropriate for their age and needs. I've had experience caring for children from 3 months to 12 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.