Judith a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas, CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I prefer babies because I love babies and never was able to have children of my own

Judith nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637820

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting for newborns and toddlers and older kids since I was a teen; dependable, mature and responsible, love babies and toddlers; looking for part time and date night sitting, max. 6 hours per day BABYSITTING EXPERIENCE: Qualification Summary: Over 30 years of part time and full time babysitting experience. Taught public school for three years; have degree in education. General: Clarified child care requirements Clarified food choices/diet for children Clarified disciplinary preferences and rules of the family Obtained general information sheet from parents with all pertinent phone numbers and instructions/schedules Created a positive play and learning environment Played music and danced and sang with children Researched age appropriate projects to do with children Took children to parks nearby or for walks in stroller; took to pet stores, bookstores, zoo, etc. Taught ABCs, numbers, read books, helped with homework Did household chores as requested Experience: 2004 to 2011 Two girls, now 9 and 5, babysat for both children 2006-2007 Two boys, now 6 and 3 babysat for oldest child for two years full and part time 2009 to current Two boys, 2009 to current for date nights, now 4 and 9 2010 (fall) Boy three months and girl three, Sept to December 2010 2011 (winter) Helper for triplets, three months for 3 months 2011 to 2012 Girl five and boy 20 months; July 2011 to June 2012, worked two days 2012 Girl, 18-months old, worked Jan through March 2012 on Fridays 2012 Boy, four months, August to October 2012, 3 afternoons per week 2012-April 2013 Girl, ten months old, five afternoons per week May 2013 current Boy now nine months and girl seven months old three days per week Certifications: CPR and First Aid, renewed May 18, 2013 Other: Clean driving record and own transportation Comfortable with cats and small and large dogs Desired Compensation/Salary: $12 to $17 per hour Vaccinations: Flu, Whooping Cough, Pneumonia, Tetanus, Shingles

Additional Comments: I am reliable, on time and do this not only as a job but because I love babies and small children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.