Maria a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas, CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny. I enjoy the freedom of the day, being able to take the kids outside or outings, or just on a walk in the stroller. I enjoy keeping house (cleaning, organizing, prep for games or meals with children) while the children are sleeping. I value the closeness with the family as a nanny.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:614173

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare in various settings: In home (or hotel/ vacation rental), preschool/ infant day care, in public setting for families participating in community events or classes and at a family center for supervised visitations and safe exchanges. Most of the children I have cared for long term have been newborn and up to 6 years old. I have babysat for families with children up to 11 years old. As a preschool teacher I worked with infants and toddlers (4 weeks old to 2.5 years).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.