Nanny available in Emporia, KS - 677302 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Emporia, KS 66801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love the experience of getting to learn from one another. I have had the wonderful opportunity of being the oldest in my family, and because of that opportunity I have a vast knowledge of children but am always eager to learn more. I enjoy playing games, teaching to read, and expanding the dreams and imaginations of children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677302

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children ranging from infants to thirteen year olds for the last few years and enjoy it. I am the oldest of four and have always babysat my siblings or other families in our community. I work as a childcare provider in a nursery with children aging from infancy to age five.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.