Nanny available in Emporia, KS - 442998 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Emporia, KS 66801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children. Either in a home setting or a childcare setting. In a childcare center my children move up from my class every year. I want to be able to have a family so the children do not move up and I can always keep a close relationship with.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:442998

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a mental health specialist, helping children overcome mental health difficulties. I have worked in three licensed daycare's as well as several individuals. I have mainly worked with children two years and under. I have helped potty train, taught sign language, colors, numbers, language, fine, and gross motor skills

Additional Comments: I love exploring with children. I enjoy watching them grow and learn from their explorations. I also enjoy seeing things from their point of view.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.