Nanny available in Emmett, KS - 745632 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Emmett, KS 66422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm going to college to become a teacher and I love being able to teach and inspire the youth. I want to nanny to help pay for my college tuition and to have the experience of assisting another family like the ones I have before.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:745632

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family. There are thirteen siblings in all and I fall seventh in the lineup. I've grown up caring and teaching and helping my siblings. When I was 13 I took my first babysitting job for a family down the street.There were four children and an infant. I babysat for the family on and off throughout high school. I would generally babysit on the weekends and cook dinner and play outside with the children. When I was about 16 I took over my sister's nanny job which was caring for the 3 children of a single mom every day after school. I loved this family and grew very close to them. I spent a large portion of my evenings with them throughout my last few years in high school. I helped them with homework, read to them, cooked dinner, organized chores, played catch with the young boy and often did the twin girls hair for all their dance events. The summer of my junior year I cared for the three older children while their mom was on vacation. In this time I took them swimming, I took the oldest boy to his basketball camp and baseball games. I come from a large family so I'm very active and love to spend time outdoors with children.

Additional Comments: The best way to reach me is by email: celeh957@gmail.com.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.