Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Emmet, NE 68734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, teaching and have wanted to be a teacher as long as I can remember. I have also thought I would make a good nanny but have just recently came to feel it is the right time in my life to give it a try.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:494982

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 14yrs old babysitting one to three for the night. When I got into high school there were a few times when I would watch 1-3 children over the weekend or a few days while the parents were out of town. I coached soccer for 6 years. For the summers of my college years I lived in Kansas City MO with my sister (eventually her three children, boys) during which time I took care of the nursery at our church. I would have one to six children under three years old. I did some babysitting for her friends and in-laws during these summers as well. I have been subbing and doing one on one Para (student aid) work for about three years now, one in Kansas City Mo and two in the O’Neill NE and Atkinson NE area. I worked as a Para with an autistic 12 year old boy during the day May of 2010 to January of 2011. I love children and am a great problem solver. I have been a sub for my sisters daycare for 4 years watching multiple kids of various ages. I handle stress well and well prepared for any emergency that could arise.

Additional Comments: Friends would describe me as honest, loyal, and dependable. They know they can call me and I will do all I can to help. I am a great listener and have a skill for coming at problems from a number of ways till I get it solved. My grandmother said I have an old soul and I am very old fashion in a lot of ways. I have a much easier time talking and relating with children and older adults then my peers. I am a hard worker who believes you should earn what you get. My faith is very important in my life and will be reflected in all that I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.