Alesha a Nanny for Hire in Emmaus, PA 18049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and watching them grow and change and get their own personalities is nice to watch.

Alesha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:381249

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 15 years now. I have experience with taking care of up to 4 children at a time. I also have experience with light housework such as laundry, dishes, vacuuming. I also have helped with homework, made easy meals, taken walks with the kids, read to the children, put children in for naps.

Additional Comments: Looking for a great family to offer my services to 1-4 days a week. May be able to switch a day if someone needed Fridays instead of one of the other days listed on my schedule. Looking for a weekday position, no weekends or evenings. Looking in Emmaus, Macungie, Breinigsville,PA area. If you live in any of these areas feel free to send me a message and we can talk. :) Thanks and have a great day!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.