Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Elyria, OH 44035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have a passion for helping others. My goal is to do what I love, to help another family out while giving them peace of mind that their child is in good hands, and supplement my husband's income without sacrificing time with my children.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:758439

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've volunteered in children's ministries for over 12 years now, working primarily with children from birth to 6 years old. I completed my college internship in youth ministry at our home church where I can provide a number of references, and I have over 5 years of paid babysitting experience. I am now a mother of two so I know the ins and outs of caring for kids and their daily needs very intimately.

Additional Comments: I am so exited for this opportunity!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.