Alex a Nanny for Hire in Elyria, OH 44035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love being around children. I am studying Early Childhood Education as well in College right now.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:702112

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life because I am the oldest. I have babysat/ and looked over siblings, cousins, and family friends children for almost 15 years now. I am very child friendly and I love to get them moving. I create activities for them to participate in; both outdoors and indoors.

Additional Comments: I am also certified in CPR, First Aid/AED, I am also a lifeguard and can provide anyone with lessons if need be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.