Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Elyria, OH 44035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and making a difference in their lives. I also have a strong education background and can help with tutoring and incorporate learning into fun activities.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:508120

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV

My past childcare experience: I have a bachelors degree in pyschology and worked with children with behavioral and emotional problems at a day treatment center for 3 years. I worked with ages 5-18. I also have a masters degree in early childhood education and have been a second grade teacher for 4 years. I also have many neices and nephews and have helped to care for them. Their ages ranged from infant to teenager.

Additional Comments: Because I am a teacher, I have the ability to help with educating the children. I also have been trained in behavior management.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.