Nanny available in Elyria, OH - 156538 - Nannies4hire.com

danielle a Nanny for Hire in Elyria, OH 44001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a working stylist since my daughter was born I've missed a lot of time with her. I wish I had a set person in our lives who I could count on to be there and provide care and love and support for my child while I can not. She is not getting any younger and although I have a lot of passion in my career I know I can make such a difference in people's lives by giving back in this way doing the other thing I love and that is caring for children! I enjoy watching them blossom and change and be challenged at times it's a joy I have and a challenge I am ready for! Hope we can find a good fit to have me be a part of your families lives while you cannot!

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:156538

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a 6 year old daughter. A single mother for a few of those years I know how patient you have to be with children! I grew up doing summer childcare for families up to 3 children and have always had a soft spot for infants! For the past 9 years I've been a cosmetologist and as I get ready to get married I want to be able to have a more set schedule that i can spend more time with my own child! I am a godmother to twin 8 month old twins and I watch them frequently. I have a love for children and am looking to have a career change by getting back into this!

Additional Comments: I hope that I have provided enough information about who I am so that now you have a better understanding on why I want to nanny for your children. I am excited to hopefully be part of yours or another families lifes!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.