Nanny available in Elverson, PA - 651886 - Nannies4hire.com

Pam a Nanny for Hire in Elverson, PA 19520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and watching them learn and grow. I enjoy doing developmental activities with babies and toddler and love the outdoors. I feel I have the nurturing ability to care and love your children and assist you with their daily activities!

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651886

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have owned and operated my own family childcare for children birth to five years.. I also have experience and have been trained in the parents as teachers program and worked for a Family Center in Pa. I currently work at the Goddard school in the infant room. I have three children of my own that are grown and have two wonderful grandchildren


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.