Nanny available in Elverson, PA - 477700 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Elverson, PA 19520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown adults and I have no grandchildren. I love children and I am very tired of the corporate world. I am an honest, caring individual who loves pets and kids.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:477700

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for one boy 2 and a girl 6. I had a great relationship with both children. I read, played and took the boy out for walks and too the stores. We had such a great relationship that when I got married he wouldn't talk to me because I was leaving him. I also was a babysitter for a Doctor who moved back to India, they had 2 year old and a 6 year old boys.

Additional Comments: I want to join a family who I can be with for several years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.