Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Elverson, PA 19520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm looking for a job that I could possibly bring my son with me. I've worked with kids for 12 yrs now, and I love working with kids. I'm will to get them on, and off the bus, get them breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Help with homework, and just spend time with them.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:424053

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with infant - teen years. I've been working with kids since I was 17 yrs old. I'm also willing to do some light house work, and I'm also flexible.

Additional Comments: I also can babysit on weekends as long it's OK if I bring my son with me.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.