Nanny available in Elpaso , TX - 759900 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Elpaso , TX 79932

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I've had opportunities to babysit or teach most of my life, and I simply adore caring for children. I absolutely love childcare and I want to be able to do this service while I have the chance. I'm told frequently I have a way with kids. I decided it's only because they're more fun (:

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759900

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MT


My past childcare experience: My life has pretty much been childcare. I'm from a very large family so I've always been blessed with that opportunity. My name is Lindsey, and I am 20 years old. I'm from Mexico (: I taught preschool and kindergarten in my home town for over 2 years and I absolutely loved it! I really enjoy caring for kids. I've always been told I should be a Nanny but never had the time until now. I'm very excited to become part of another family I know it would be a great experience.

Additional Comments: I grew up on a farm so I have a lot of experience with outdoor activities. I love playing music, arts and crafts, healthy cooking, etc. I'm looking to be a full time nanny, and I hope to start soon(:


Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.