Jilanne a Nanny for Hire in Eloy, AZ 85131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny part time now and I love it. I want to find a full time live in position

Jilanne nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:652355

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, ID, ME, MT, NH, PA, RI, UT, VT, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I possess several years of progressive experience in the early childhood field. My professional history includes positions such as an Infant Toddler Director at Now Cap Even Start as well as a preschool teacher at the Ten Sleep School. I have worked as a nanny for 4 different families. I have substitute taught for over 10 years. I will graduate next week with a double associates degree in Early Child Hood and Elementary Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.