Nanny available in Elmsford , NY - 763701 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Elmsford , NY 10523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I've been in the nanny/ childcare field for a very long time. I enjoy taking care of the kids and watching them grow up.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:763701

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working for a family for quite sometime. I have taken there kids to and from activities,park,library for story time .When the weather is nice we are outside in there backyard playing tag,hide and seek, blowing bubbles. We also play games arts and craft,puzzles and helping the kids to learn there abc,numbers to. I am also taking care of a 3month to which I sing to him and take him for walks, tummy time and floor time to learn to rollover and keeping him on his schedule to. I would read to the kids every afternoon. I am cpr and first aid trained. I did light house keeping for the family . I have a clean driving record and my own car. I am looking for long term with another family to be part of.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.