Nanny available in Elmsford, NY - 412844 - Nannies4hire.com

virginia a Nanny for Hire in Elmsford, NY 10523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i love kids, i am patient, and its something ive been doing for about 7 years now. that and as a mother I want to provide the safe, loving and fun environment and care I would want for my own son.

virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:412844

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Virginia. I am 21 years old and simply adore children. I just recently became a mommy of my own so I know how important caring for a child is. I am hardworking and very responsible. I have 7 years of experience as a Babysitter. I have also taken care of many children of several different ages. Along with that, I have been a camp counselor and I got a babysitting certificate with the American red cross, at the age of 15. I feel that its something I am best at. I am looking for a nanny or babysitting job that will allow me to bring my son to work, or that will allow me to work during the hours his father is home. Thanks


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.