kaley a Nanny for Hire in Elmore, OH 43416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

ive had friends who are nannies and they seem to love it. if you love kids why not? its a responsibility but i know i would enjoy it and could do it.

kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:692349

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: ive watched and cared for my siblings along with family friends children since i was 10 to 12 years of age. i absolutely love watching kids and adore babies. i treat them as if they were my own, even though im way too young to have my own yet being im 18.

Additional Comments: im very reliable, i have 11 siblings and 6 of them ive had to watch on my own since they were babies. one set of twins and then my sister which are all 10, one who is 14, and 2 who are 13 now.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.