Jeannie a Nanny for Hire in Elmont, NY 11003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and I am especially very tender with the very young ones - I am excellent with them

Jeannie nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:755254

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: care for 2 children, 1-infant, 1-3yrs, for a period of 7 years, I am well organized - time for feeding, park trips, library, lots of reading, games bath time and nap time after nap start the evening schedule if weather permits play outside some TV,or singing and dancing - then it is dinner time, with lots of love and affection

Additional Comments: I enjoy working with children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.