MICHELLE a Nanny for Hire in Elmont , NY 11003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love what i do and i'm great at it.

MICHELLE nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:447362

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in New Jersey for three years. Took care of 2 kids a girl Megan from the age of 2, and Ryan came along. Then I moved to Manhattan where I worked with the xx for 15 years . I took care of 2 boys . The first at the age of 6 weeks and the second from birth. I am now with a lovely family with identical 10 Year old girls. I have bin with the family for one year now. I am very big on healthy eating and safty.

Additional Comments: I am an enthusiastic hard working honest nanny . I take my job very seriously, I do also have a sense of humour.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.