Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Elmira Heights, NY 14903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My life isn't complete unless I'm helping a family out and watching their children. I love kids and everything that comes along with the responsibility of being a nanny.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:650445

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've cared for children since I was in middle school. Most of my experience comes from babysitting. The families that I have helped out had 1 to 3 children. Most recently, I was a nanny for three in a half years to a family with three children. I started watching them when the twins were 6 months and the younger boy was 4. I had tons of responsibilities, such as, carpooling, light housework and meal preparation to name a few.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.