Nanny available in Elmhurst, NY - 658000 -

Melma a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find the job more fun and challenging...seeing a kid grow in my care.

Melma nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658000

7 years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started taking care of a baby girl 7!/2 weeks..the job was more on the baby care which include feeding and sleeping schedule..frequency of diaper changes..bathing and healthcare for the child...keeping the childs room nd clothing neat and clean..constant or open communication was must for parents with regards to babys activity...bringing the childs for its the child was one year and 1/2....updating parents about the childs classes and playdates..with whom ,where and what time. preparing childs meals..and schedule of childs nap. Bringing the child in doctors appointment if mom is not available. Do some errands for childs needs if necessary .reading books before bedtime.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.